First Prize: Aleksander Kobus (Poland)
Second Prize: Matilda Lloyd (UK)
Finalist: James Vaughen (USA)

Results from Rounds 2 and 3

The following advance to round 4:

Aleksander Kobus (Poland)
Matilda Lloyd (UK)
James Vaughen (USA)
Erick Venditte (Brazil)
Diego Bassi (Switzerland)

Screen Shot 2021-09-22 at 6.23_edited.jpg

Note: The jury has asked to publicly publish the scores for complete transparency. 4 of the semi-finalists are students of members of the jury. To avoid a conflict of interest, they have asked Jason Bergman to serve as a fourth juror. His scores will replace theirs when one of their students performs. This is why his scores are also included.


The following have advanced to the second round:

Diego Bassi (Switzerland)

Holly Clark (United Kingdom)

Florent Farnier (France)

Aleksander Kobus (Poland)

Matilda Lloyd (United Kingdom)

José Pedro Pereira (Portugal)

Erick Venditte dos Santos (Brazil)

James Vaughen (United States)

Noah Mennenga, alternate (United States)

(all results listed in alphabetical order)